Coleridge-Taylor, Ravel, Walker and Beethoven

Start your 7 day free trial to watch

Start free trial
  • music
  • 87 Mins

The Chineke! Orchestra takes us on a journey through Coleridge-Taylor’s charming Petite Suite de Concert to Ravel’s Pavane Pour une Infante Défunte, George Walker’s Concerto for Trombone and Orchestra, to the rolling landscapes of Arcadia in Beethoven’s Pastoral Symphony.

Coleridge-Taylor – Petite Suite de Concert, Op 77
Ravel – Pavane pour une infante défunte
Walker – Concerto for Trombone and Orchetsra
Beethoven – Symphony No.6 in F (Pastoral)

Cast & Crew

(Director), Kenneth Thompkins (Trombone), (Conductor)