Skip to main content

Charged During Free Trial

Marquee TV limits free trials to one per user.

Updated

Marquee TV limits free trials to one per user.

If you cancel your subscription during the free trial period, you may forfeit the remainder of your free trial. If you then resubscribe, you will be charged.

We understand that people may (and have) accidentally cancel their subscription at the beginning of the trial period, and would like to resubscribe and enjoy the rest of the the trial period. If this happens, we will happily credit the initial payment provided:

  1. The trial commencement, cancellation and resubscribe happen within 48 hours of each other
  2. We are notified within 24 hours of this occurring
  3. You have not cancelled the new subscription

Please email support@marquee.tv if this happens.

Policy updated 4/19/20

Was this article helpful?

Still need help? Our support team is happy to help. Contact us